Select Page

Offer a unique moment to your loved ones

Welcome to the Edgar Hotel shop! Share the discovery of Brittany through pretty vouchers and personalized gift boxes.

Gift vouchers

Discover

Gift boxes

Discover

Our hotel

Discover

Our packaged stays

Want to offer a gift voucher?
Giving pleasure to your loved ones or to yourself has never been so easy. Choose your box, add a touch of good mood with a nice message and receive it immediately by e-mail. You can also send it directly to the beneficiary. Undecided about a box? No worries, value vouchers are also available.

Discover all boxes

What is it?
The personalized gift boxes are composed of one or more activities such as hotel stays or culinary discoveries in our restaurant la Table d’Edgar. If you wish to choose your own activities when you arrive, personalize your gift voucher.
How does it work?
Choose your box or the value of the voucher you wish to offer. Then add your nice message. Finally, you can decide to send the voucher immediately to the beneficiary, or on a specific date. Once your order has been placed, you will receive an e-mail confirming that the voucher has been sent. The beneficiary will receive an e-mail with all the modalities and a voucher to print.

Our commitments

Fast delivery

Immediate e-mail delivery

Possible returns

Under conditions

Secured payment

Safe shopping

Customer Service

Team at your service

Pleasing has never been easier.

Our hotel

A charming hotel

Nestled in the center of the Cité briochine, our 3-star hotel will allow you to reach in a few minutes on foot the shops, the restaurants and the animations of the city. According to your desires, you will have the opportunity to spend a morning at the market, an afternoon at the museum or an evening at the national cultural scene of La Passerelle.

Sélectionner une page

Offrir un moment unique à ceux qu’on aime

Bienvenue sur la boutique de l’hôtel Edgar ! Faites découvrir la Bretagne à travers de jolis bons et coffrets cadeaux personnalisés.

Bons cadeaux

Découvrir

Coffrets cadeaux

Découvrir

Notre hôtel

Découvrir
Envie d’offrir un bon cadeau ?
Faire plaisir à ses proches ou à soi-même n’a jamais été aussi simple. Choisissez votre coffret, ajoutez-y une touche de bonne humeur avec un joli message et recevez-le immédiatement par e-mail. Vous pouvez également l’envoyer directement à son destinataire. Indécis sur un coffret ? Aucun souci, les bons à valeur sont aussi disponibles dès maintenant.

Découvrir les coffrets

Qu’est-ce que c’est ?
Les coffrets cadeaux personnalisables sont composés d’une ou plusieurs activités comme des séjours à l’hôtel ou des découvertes culinaires dans notre restaurant la Table d’Edgar. Si vous souhaitez choisir vous-même vos activités lors de votre arrivée, personnalisez votre bon cadeau à valeur.
Comment ça fonctionne ?
Choisissez votre coffret ou la valeur du bon que vous souhaitez offrir. Ajoutez-y ensuite votre joli message. Enfin, vous pouvez décider d’envoyer le bon immédiatement au destinataire, ou à une date précise. Une fois votre commande passée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation d’envoi du bon. Le destinataire recevra un e-mail avec toutes les modalités ainsi qu’un bon à imprimer.

Nos engagements

Livraison rapide

Livraison par e-mail immédiate

Retours possibles

Sous conditions

Paiement sécurisé

Achats en toute sécurité

Service client

Équipe à votre écoute

Faire plaisir n'a jamais été aussi simple.

Notre hôtel

Un hôtel de charme

Niché au centre de la Cité briochine, notre hôtel 3 étoiles vous permettra d’accéder en quelques minutes à pied aux commerces, aux restaurants et aux animations de la ville. Au gré de vos envies, vous aurez l’occasion de passer une matinée au marché, une après-midi au musée ou une soirée à la scène nationale culturelle de La Passerelle.